For Our Members
Support AAI

Top 10 Reasons

Donate now!

Donations to AAI support the following programs: Scholarship Fund; Tour of the Arts; Open Book Club; Community Cinema and 2 Valleys Stage. Please contact us if you would like to donate to a specific program.

Secure online payment via Paypal.


Follow AAI's Facebook page

Visit AAI's YouTube channel 


Contact AAI


Alpine Artisans, Inc.
P.O. Box 841
Seeley Lake, MT 59868
(406) 754-0034
Email AAI


Sat., Feb. 10th - 7 PM
Theodore Catton
Rainy Lake House
Grizzly Claw Trading Co.

Hone your art, drama, dance or musical skills this summer

Youth Arts Grants
Senior Scholarship

Applications due by April 26th

Tour of the Arts

Alpine Artisans welcomes you to a self-guided tour of artists' studios, galleries and museums through the Seeley-Swan and Blackfoot Valleys of western Montana. Visits are welcome all year long, by appointment.

Details and Map →

Maclean Festival

Festival Info → 

Order Merchandise →

Board & Staff

Alpine Artisans is guided by a nine member Board of Directors with the professional assistance of the 2VS Director/AAI Program Coordinator. The Board oversees policy development and the financial direction of our 501(c)(3) organization. The 2VS Director/AAI Program Coordinator ensures that the details of running such a successful organization occur in a timely manner for the benefit of all members.

Please contact any of the Board members and our 2VS Director/AAI Program Coordinator if you have a question, would like to comment on AAI events, or offer your assistance.

Gene Schade - President
c: (406) 499-0383

Dona Aitken - Vice President, Scholarship
(406) 793-5836

Carol Brodie - Treasurer
(406) 677-6156

Sharon Lamar - Secretary, CAC/TOA Liaison
(406) 754-2745

Bob Green - Director, 2Valleys Stage Liason

c: (406) 317-2163

Kris Martin- Director-at-large
(406) 210-1344

Belinda Rich- Director-at-large
(406) 677-2317

Katrina Stout- Director-at-large
(406) 396-3138

Jenny Rohrer - AAI Project Manager
(406) 754-0034

Carol Evans - 2Valleys Stage Director

Kris Gullikson - Past President
c: (406) 241-1209