For Our Members
Support AAI

Top 10 Reasons
TO SUPPORT THE ARTS →

Donate now!

Donations to AAI support the following programs: Scholarship Fund; Tour of the Arts; Open Book Club; Community Cinema and 2 Valleys Stage. Please contact us if you would like to donate to a specific program.

Secure online payment via Paypal.

 

Follow AAI's Facebook page

Visit AAI's YouTube channel 


Accessibility

Contact AAI

 

Alpine Artisans, Inc.
P.O. Box 841
Seeley Lake, MT 59868
(406) 754-0034
Email AAI

Search

Sunday, April 23 - 3:00 PM
The Sapphire Trio
Seeley Swan High School


Painting For A Dream Workshop
May 27-28 with Julie Wulf

Details and Registration→


2 VALLEYS STAGE
2016-2017 SEASON

More Info→
and
Season Tickets →

Board & Staff

Alpine Artisans is guided by a nine member Board of Directors with the professional assistance of the 2VS Director/AAI Program Coordinator. The Board oversees policy development and the financial direction of our 501(c)(3) organization. The 2VS Director/AAI Program Coordinator ensures that the details of running such a successful organization occur in a timely manner for the benefit of all members.

Please contact any of the Board members and our 2VS Director/AAI Program Coordinator if you have a question, would like to comment on AAI events, or offer your assistance.

Gene Schade - President
fulltimemontanan@live.com
c: (406) 499-0383

Dona Aitken - Vice President, Scholarship
dbaitken@blackfoot.net
(406) 793-5836

Christi Barr - Treasurer
christi@barrcpapc.com
(406) 261-0869

Sharon Lamar - Secretary, CAC/TOA Liaison
lamar@blackfoot.net
(406) 754-2745

Bob Green - Director, 2Valleys Stage Liason
bobbycorno@peoplepc.com

c: (406) 317-2163

Carol Brodie - Director-at-large
gbrodie@gmail.com
(406) 677-6156

Kris Martin- Director-at-large
fillingstation@blackfoot.net
(406) 210-1344

Belinda Rich- Director-at-large
belindarich27@gmail.com
(406) 677-2317

Katrina Stout- Director-at-large
katrinastout@hotmail.com
(406) 396-3138

Jenny Rohrer - AAI Project Manager
jenny@alpineartisans.org
(406) 754-0034

Carol Evans - 2Valleys Stage Director
carol@alpineartisans.org

Kris Gullikson - Past President
krisgullikson@gmail.com
c: (406) 241-1209